The Ringwood Football Club is pleased to announce the 2018 Committee following our 2017 AGM.

President – Steve Bricknell Senior Vice President – Jake Keogh Junior Vice President – James Storey Secretary – Brett Cairns Treasurer – Brendan Kane Football Operations Manager – Ross Newland General committee – Ian Barnes Don Burns Arthur Davis Bob Laidlaw Louise Willis

The club thanks Peter Ryan for his past 4 years as President and the tireless work he has done to lift the club back up to where it is today. We also thank those retiring committee members for their service and welcome on board two new committee members in Bob Laidlaw and Louise Willis who will both be valuable additions to the committee. Pre-season training is set to commence this Monday November 20 and we look forward to getting behind new coach Brett Rowe and the playing group as we strive for the ultimate success in 2018.

Steve Bricknell President RFC 15th Nov 2017 #redbacks2018 #thelittlethings